W’P Encyclopedia

Hi guys and welcome to the 1st Post of the:

“White’s Planet Encyclopedia”: INTRODUCTION

I’ve been having fun with the blog I have to admit. But the real journey has not begun yet. I mean don’t take me wrong, Gyo and Rya are already on theirs. The journey I was referring to is between this Blog and its readers.

So after a bit of thinking I’ve decided to create an Encyclopedia explaining everything you will ever need to know about the story.
(I will only bring up things after they have been explained in the novel. Don’t worry there will be no spoilers, I hope :))

Content:

– Characters Description;

– Skills Description and Origin

– (…) other helpful stuff.

So tell me… What do you think? What other type of content would you like to see?

Chapter #1 of the W’P Encyclopedia will be posted tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

